Greg Farrington

Area of Interest
Visual Arts: Modern and Historical
Tags that I Curate
Arts, Galleries

Greg's Picks

#REBELWOMEN
Saturday Jul 20 - Tuesday Jul 23 10:00a-5:30p
Sullivan Goss
Arts, FREE
Greg Farrington
¡Chicanismo!: The Sanchez Collection
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Dec 8 11:00a-5:00p
UCSB
Arts
Greg Farrington
Chris Kallmyer: Ensemble
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Sep 15 11:00a-5:00p Tuesday – Sunday 11 am – 5 pm Free Thursday Evenings 5 – 8 pm Closed Mondays
Santa Barbara Museum of Art
Art, Museum
Greg Farrington
Out of Storage and into the Light: Sculptures That Tell Stories
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Aug 18 11:00a-5:00p Tuesday – Sunday 11 am – 5 pm Free Thursday Evenings 5 – 8 pm Closed Mondays
Santa Barbara Museum of Art
Art, Museum
Greg Farrington
Kehinde Wiley: Equestrian Portrait of Prince Tommaso of Savoy-Carignan
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Oct 6 12:00p-5:00p
SBMA
Arts, Museum
Greg Farrington
Lee Mullican: Drawings
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Sep 1 12:00p-5:00p July 13, 2019 to September 1, 2019 An opening reception will be held on July 26, 5:30 - 7:30pm.
UCSB Art, Design & Architecture Galleries
Art, College, Museum
Greg Farrington
The Muse Project: Mary Heebner & Jeff Shelton
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Sep 1 12:00p-5:00p Saturday, July 13, 2019 to Sunday, September 1, 2019 An opening reception will be held on July 26, 5:30 - 7:30pm. Conversation: Mary Heebner & Jeff Shelton August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
UCSB Art, Design & Architecture Galleries
Art, College, Museum
Greg Farrington
Roberto Benavidez: Pinatas of Earthly Delights
Saturday Jul 20 - Sunday Sep 1 12:00p-5:00p Saturday, July 13, 2019 to Sunday, September 1, 2019 An opening reception will be held on July 26, 5:30 - 7:30pm. Workshop: Piñatas! Event Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
UCSB Art, Design & Architecture Galleries
Art, College, FREE, Museum
Greg Farrington
Bloom Projects: Brian Rochefort
Thursday Aug 1 - Sunday Sep 8 11:00a-5:00p Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara Paseo Nuevo Upper Arts Terrace 653 Paseo Nuevo Santa Barbara, CA 93101 MCASB is located above Eureka. Use the tiled stairs facing Chapala Street to access the Paseo Nuevo Upper Arts Terrace.
Museum of Contemporary Art
Art, Museum
Greg Farrington
Stardust & Satisfaction: Art & Music
Thursday Aug 1 - Wednesday Sep 25 5:00p-7:00p Gallery hours are typically Tuesday-Sunday, 1pm – 7pm.
Glenn Dallas Gallery
1st Thursday, Art
Greg Farrington
J.R. Davidson, A European Contribution to California Modernism
Saturday Sep 28 - Sunday Dec 8 12:00p-5:00p Saturday, September 28, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019
UCSB Art, Design & Architecture Galleries
Art, College, FREE, Museum
Greg Farrington



Events Co-Curated




( 74 )